Management Team

Jon Poelma
Senior Vice President & COO
jpoelma@ccmpool.com

Thomas D. Martucci
Vice President, Management Information Systems
tmartucci@ccmpool.com

Michael R. Mitchell
Vice President, Human Resources & Administration
mmitchell@ccmpool.com

Lorraine Soos
Vice President, Finance and Accounting
lsoos@ccmpool.com

Ken Tock
Vice President, Product Development
ktock@ccmpool.com

Gene Bambach
General Manager, Midwest and Mountain Regions (COCP, MWCP, DCCP)
gbambach@ccmpool.com

James Woods
General Manager, Midsouth and Southwest Regions (MCCP. GCCP)
jwoods@ccmpool.com

Charles Renninger
General Manager, Southeast Region (SACP)
crenninger@ccmpool.com

Jim Reo
Director of Maintenance and Repair
jreo@ccmpool.com

Martin D. Summers
General Manager, Maintenance Administration
msummers@ccmpool.com

Stephen Bradshaw
Director of Risk Management
sbradshaw@ccmpool.com

Gregory Snook
General Manager, Corporate Logistics and Cost Control
gsnook@ccmpool.com

CCM's Open Pool Model and Management Expertise...

CCM’s open pool model and management expertise creates efficiencies that deliver shared value to its membership.

Become A member

Membership in CCM pools is available to a broad range of intermodal industry participants, including ocean carriers, shippers/consignees, equipment leasing companies, motor carriers, terminal operators, logistics companies and other entities that wish to contribute and use pool chassis.